#StorybookGirls Project

Just a project of weekly(?) motivation that I share on my Instagram account, kuroshiroalice. Because I love to draw, so I try to do this motivational thing through my art. Hope you guys get inspired and motivated! 🙂

collage all

StorybookGirls project list:
#1 Ganbatte!
#2 Have a nice day!
#3 Keep smile!
#4 Give love!
#5 Don’t be sad!
#6 Study hard!
#7 Manage your time!
#8 Just be yourself!
#9 Dare to dream big!
#10 Do what makes you happy!
#11 Stay positive!
#12 Love your life!

Leave a Reply

