My Hijab Creations, nyan~ :3

I love my hijab and I proud to wear it 🙂
For me, my hijab is my identity.

Anyway, in the middle of the last year, I started to like something new.
I just found out some of beautiful blogs from the ‘hijabers’ around the world,
and I love how the way they made a creation of their hijab.
They can show their true self through that simple thing, made it more eye-catching, and I think it’s totally cool.
Then I tried to make some of my own hijab creations and I want to share it to you all.
Don’t think I’m ‘alay’ (okay, I’m little bit ‘alay’, actually – only a little bit, dude), ’cause most of all the pictures are taken by myself :p

Let’s check it out! 😀

CIMG0965

CIMG6723

CIMG7302

CIMG7412

CIMG8663

CIMG8740

CIMG8973

CIMG9045

CIMG9312

CIMG9355

CIMG9756

CIMG9900

CIMG9945

page

Hope you like my pictures! See you on the next post, and happy new year!

Don’t forget to check out these peoples who inspire me a lot 🙂
Hana Tajima, http://hanatajima.tumblr.com/, @hana_tajima
Dian Pelangihttp://dianrainbow.blogspot.com/, @dianpelangi
Ghaida Tsurayya
http://gdagallery.blogspot.com/, @gdaghaida

Leave a Reply

