Cosplay Experiment: Kagamine Len from Vocaloid (Servant of Evil Version) / 10-09-2011

Me as Kagamine Len.

Photo by myself, my mother, and my father ^^






Special thanks to:
– Allah SWT
– my family
– my friends
– every single person that I love ^^
– and you! (thanks for see my imperfect blog…)

P.S: Saya menemukan satu video cosplay Servant of Evil di YouTube yang keren abis.
Video-nya bisa dilihat di sini: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7hFYTAqRVmU
Saya jadi semakin terobsesi untuk membuat video cosplay seperti ini… walaupun kemampuan ber-cosplay saya masih kurang 😦

Yosh! See you on my next post! XD

3 thoughts on “Cosplay Experiment: Kagamine Len from Vocaloid (Servant of Evil Version) / 10-09-2011

Leave a Reply

